Customer Reviews

Add A Review

2007 Toyota Camry
I am a frequent visitor of Centennial Toyota. I own 3 Toyota-s, all from which I purchased at Centennial Toyota. And every time I drop my car off for service, parts, etc, the BEST part of the experience is that a man in the van can take me where I want to go until the repair is finished. His name is Rick. The Centennial Toyota Shuttle Driver. Best driver ever!!! On time, very accurate with his ETA times, great personality. It makes the process a lot easier knowing a reliable person is there to transport me when needed. Thanks Rick!
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Vegas, Nevada
2013 Toyota Venza
I want to recognize Jason Kopecky. He is warm, professional, courteous and a diligent, efficient employee at Centennial Toyota. Every time I get my car serviced, he is always prompt, personable and attentive. He deserves recognition for he is sure to exceed expectations of his clients on a daily basis. I have never been let down whenever I have gone to the dealership. ----I also feel the same with the parts manager, David Rhode at Centennial Toyota. He heard me mention that I was looking for a specific steering wheel cover and went out of his way to special order it for me! He has always been gracious and warm each time I am in the parts department and will greet me with a warm smile and cheerful hello whenever he sees me there.----Please recognize their excellent service and professionalism..they make Centennial Toyota a great place to return to and recommend to others!!!----Thank you,---Kiriaki Sandy Markakis
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Vegas, Nevada
2009 Rav-4 sport V-6
I would like to thank Emilio S. for giving myself great great service when I got an oil change. He was spot on on any problems I was--having, also completed a recall on my vehicle.--What I asked for he delivered.-- Thank you-- Nicky Gerardo
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Vegas, NV
2011 Toyota Sienna
first time getting car serviced, at centennial Toyota and my service advisior Richard torno was exceptionally well, loved the first impression with the service he provided....
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by  Las Vegas, Nevada
2012 Toyota Camry
I stopped by Cenntenial Toyota just to look around for a car- never had any thought of really purchasing a vehicle. But as I started to look around, a young gentleman by the name of John Buduzyan was very polite -amp- earned my bussiness. The Manger, Randy Brooks, took the time out to make sure I was very well taken care of by making sure I recieve the best deal possible. I must say I had a great experience with the service that was applied to me. The team @ Toyota was GREAT..... thanks for making a difference to me -amp- my family. --------T. Gill
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Veags, Nevada
Toyota, Honda
To everyone at Centennial, especially the boss. We visited Las Vegas last week to visit a sick friend soon after the 10,000 mile service was performed on our new Toyota. The tire pressure was incorrectly reduced to below specs. on all four tires during this service inspection. We stopped by your facility and asked your salesman Erik if he could help. He listened attentively to our situation and had the service department resolve our problem quickly and correctly. Thank you Erik and thank you to the folks in the service department. If this is an example of the people you employ and the service you provide I can but regret that 1800 miles separate us.----D. Lissak
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Wasco, Il
2007 Toyota Camry SLE
They have the best shuttle driver in town! Thanks Rick Nelson!
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by North Las Vegas, Nevada
Toyota Tacoma
I want to say "Thank you" to Erick in internet sales. He did a great job in getting us the best deal possible on our trade in. This is our second purchase from this dealership and we will highly recommend you to everyone we know.
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Vegas, NV
2012 Toyota Camry
Mike Rodriguez in the Service Dept. of Centennial Toyota is the nicest and most efficient service provider I have ever dealt with. He has assisted me the last couple of times I have taken my car in and made it such a pleasant experience. He gets the job done in a very timely fashion and takes care of the problem efficiently and politely. He is a real asset to Centennial Toyota and should be commended. One of my pet peeves is efficientcy and being treated politely as well. He does that -amp- more.
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by Las Vegas, Nevada
2013 Tundra
We had a 2010 Tundra for 3 years the experience of owning and driving such a well made vehicle has been fantastic. The dealership service dept. is very courteous and caring about servicing your vehicle.--We received a letter from Toyota concerning the 2013 Tundra so we went to explore. We first met Jay Bakarji -salesman- and Randy Brooks -sales manager- and Godfrey. Between the 3 of these fine gentlemen we bought a 2013 Tundra. These individuals went out of their way to make our finances work and in the deal gave us highly discounted. Without the gentlemen efforts we would of never have upgraded to a 2013 Tundra.--This is my 6th Toyota vehicle that I have purchased from Centennial Toyota and each purchase has been very pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership to all people because the staff cares about the service.
Jan 18 2018
Reviewed by 2013 Tundra
©  2019  6551 Centennial Center Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89149   
Sales: (702) 659-8849  
Service: (702) 659-8841